Injecting.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Surrey » Guildford
November 28th 2006
Published: November 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

injection / trauma site.injection / trauma site.injection / trauma site.

plaster concealing injection wound.
Today i had an injection of some dead hepatitis B virus. Once I had successfully had this injection, I passed out. The nurse had to press the emergency button in the clinic and lots of other nurses came rushing in. The appointment lasted 45 minutes instead of the designated 20. Upside, I got free the squash and biscuits that they normally give to 5yr olds for being good.

I'd say this was a bad start, but so far I have managed to not turn up to three appointments because I keep booking them when I'm actually teaching a lesson. Today was therefore still bad, but it wasn't quite the start.

Next injections, tuesday. No passing out then though.

Advertisement



28th November 2006

Oh dear!
Its not the best start to your big adventure but I'm sure things will pick up from here. If the small scratch on your arm is all u have to prove how masculine you, are i recomend you hack a bit off yourself. Good luck next tue!xxx
29th November 2006

oh there could be worse to come
Well dear me what a big wuzz. Make sure you post how the next lot of injections go.

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb