the bestest place in the world?


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Aldeburgh
February 6th 2010
Published: February 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

well i live in aldeburgh all of my whole life, i really like it here, i have lost of mates and lady friends my new one is vey spechal. my favourite places are the life boat! i work there for free and clean the boats. The RNLI is the cornerstone of the life savers. i really like the moot hall. in the summer i like to sit on the benches and lookat the see. the benches are alright. the best place to eat is the chippie. mmmmm yum. my mate works there aswell. i sometimes get an extra sausage. sauasges are yum to. there is see in aldeburgh so some fish. i sometimes get some. please come to aldeburgh im sure everyone would like it as much as me. GAZZA PALMS

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb