Four months until the new country, new city and new job!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » South Yorkshire » Sheffield
April 3rd 2012
Published: April 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Just started my list- what I want to take with me to Beijing. Although 4 months down the line, and still working, I have been advised to be organised and not leave it all to the last minute.

I have booked my flights, arriving in Beijing on the 11th of August at around 9am their time, so 1am in England.

Over the next 4 months I'll probably not blog that much, but once in China I think blogging will be the way forward to let people I know/and perhaps don't know about my travels!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0219s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb