8 weeks and Im gone


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
May 19th 2005
Published: May 19th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well TIME IS RUNNING OUT!
Soon enough I'll be leaving on my jet plane. Its crazy to think about leaving everything and just packing up and going to a new country. The UK.. thats ssooo far. But I am excited. This adventure will be .. amazing! New people, new sights, new places, new culture!!
I'l l survive!!
I just think I will miss everything that has been a home to me soo that majority of my life so far.
But I will make a new home, In Oxfordshire..

Anyways..
I think thats all for now-
About travelling anyways.
Just a side-note--> I now have a bf.. *Riley* -- Got to know eachother in Costa Rica.. yada yada yada.. and soo thats pretty saweeet..
Is it Ironic, that when I finally find a good fellow that I am leaving the country??
Very ironic..

My life is great..
school is slowly passing.. working hard to maintain my GPA.. THinkin about UVIC at the moment for a uni.
WE'll see..
Grad soon!! then hopefully Whistler with Riley.. we'll see


thats all for now..
8 weeks .. WOOT WOOT
Ciao
JUlz

Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0711s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb