Hello


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
April 24th 2008
Published: April 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello All!

I am trying out this travel blog thing. As I was writing emails to different people I was repeating myself alot and I forgot what I said to who and sending emails was getting complicated. I want to keep in touch with everyone and keep everyone updated on what I am doing and what I have seen. I will still be using facebook and emails but this will help me organized and everyone on the same page.

I also wanted this to serve as like a journal for me. So far everything has been going really well and I want to remember all my experiences and the funny things that have happened.

This has a message board so feel free to send me a message, or email/facebook me!

I miss everyone, but I am having a good time.
Keep in touch!

Love Ashley



Advertisement



27th April 2008

Blog
Just writing hello on your blog! Glad you're having a good time, and take all the oppurtunities you can!
14th May 2008

Someone sent me your blog site. It all looks so much fun. Will have to come back again another day, time is of the essence. We miss you. What a great opportunity you have. Don't forget about Madame Taussoud's (?sp.) if you get a chance. Take Care.
23rd July 2008

MISS YOU TOO
CAN YOU WORK AUGUST 1ST DAY,EVENING OR NIGHTS...WE ARE DESPERATE.....CAN WE COUNT YOU AS TWO NURSES.....LOL THINKING OF YOU, KIM AND PARDEEP

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb