Crisps....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
April 4th 2008
Published: April 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So today let me tell you about crisps which if you don't know are what we call potato chips back in the states. Well here there are the MOST unquie flavors imagined. My personal favorite is the roasted chicken because it tastes like chicken and its mmm good. But there are various flavors like smoked bacon, sweet thai chili, and cocktail prawns! BA! It's kind of rediculous. Also my favorite midnight snack here are called kebabs. THEY'RE SO GOOD! It's like a grilled chicken on a pita with lettuce and you can put sauces on it. My personal favorite is the garlic parmesan(sp?). haha we go to this one vendor all the time he knows our names and orders....that might be bad?!? haha so yeah that's that.

I've been to a couple more museums. I've seen a lot of neat relics and paintings. I can't really describe them well but I've seen things from the Renaissance(which is what I'm studying) and things from Eygpt are pretty cool to see. There were like tombs and coffins. But all in all I can handle museums for so long and then I pretty much lose interest.

The evenings have been good. The other night me, Jenna, and Austin went to the Royal Oak and played Scrabble...I did not win😞

But I must go because people are waiting to use the computer. I'll write more later!

MISS AND LOVE YOU ALL!
Peace, Love and Happiness!

Advertisement



4th April 2008

Scrabble?
Scrabble?!?! Hahah.....that just made my day!
4th April 2008

Museums
Oh Honey! You should take a break from museums now, or you'll be SERIOUSLY sick of them on tour! Have you gone to Christ's Church yet?
4th April 2008

I gotta get my freaking points on seeing things. My journal needs atleast 80 points for an A.
15th April 2008

scrabble
u really lost at scrabble? has ur mom not taught u anything?! :)

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0469s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb