And so it begins... Vietnam here we come!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Oxford
December 27th 2022
Published: December 27th 2022
Edit Blog Post

And so it begins... so excited for this adventure though have never travelled with so little in all my life so heres hoping I have everything!

Background to Fitflopfriends - Fiona and I have been friends for many years and when the kids were younger we used to camp in the summer together and had some amazing times and made some amazing memories.

In the last few years we have lost a couple of friends, much too young, and we decided that life is too short, so we have decided, when possible to go on some worldwide adventures because you never know whats around the corner.

I have to say this is the biggest adventure to date - Vietnam north to south flying early tomorrow.

My children would say two grannies on tour.. (neither of us have grandchildren yet btw...)

Watch this space, I will try and keep you up to date of our adventure...bye!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0183s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb