10 days to go....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Kidlington
November 18th 2015
Published: November 18th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Evening all
So, here we are 10 days to go until we go to Australia! Woohoo!!

I'm getting very excited and am trying to not be, so I'm not wishing the time away as I'm sure the 6 weeks will fly by once they're here too.

The packing is still not done, the Christmas presents are still not bought/made - sighs - I just hate the dark evenings just makes me want to sit and watch tv cosy on the sofa!

So much to do and so little time

On that note - best move ones butt!

Until next time!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0596s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb