It's nearly time!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Oxfordshire » Banbury
January 30th 2008
Published: January 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok im just really doing this as a test to see if I can figure this super confusing thing out....

Only 5 weeks to go and I feel like we have nothing sorted!! Lol. But im sure it will be alright on the night. Im sooo excited!!!

3 and a bit weeks left at work!! I cant believe I finally handed my notice in at Remploy!! Im gonna miss the silly buggers here sooo much 😞 ive met the best people here and made some friends for life. Some of whos wonderful advice gave me the courage to take this step! (thank you for the lovely email stephen 😊 ) But I know that this trip is something that we both need to do. Especially after my crappy year and I'm proud of myself for having the guts to give it all up and go!! And ofcourse ill see you all for Thursday night LGFMS when I get back!! You never know, they might be stupid enough to employ me again 😉

All of that aside I'm very sure that we're about to embark on something that we can call one of the best times of our lives 😊 NO REGRETS!!! Hol xxx


Advertisement



30th January 2008

It's nearly time!!!
I hope you both have an amazin time... I WANT STICKS OF ROCK FROM EVERYWERE!!!! Enjoy it Wingwoo xxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0412s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb