Can I just explain.....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Nottinghamshire
October 31st 2007
Published: October 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello ALL!
Many appologies for not updating in forever. I've been super busy with Greek (it's taking over my soul...yet I still cannot form a properly constructed sentence and still we're having a midterm tomorrow....) and other school work and of course traveling. I have loads to share with all of you but unfortunately that time is not now....but soon. I promise after my midterm I will sit down after I finish one of my papers and I will share with you the following:



If I think of anything more, it'll be tossed in. Otherwise, I love it here. I currently have laryngitis among other minor illnesses (mainly cold/fluish symptoms.) I hope everyone else is well and in better health than myself. Enjoy the fall colors!


Advertisement



31st October 2007

hang in there
dear...you need to stop being sick. Dink lots of tea...its good for you. it sounds like you are having fun, i wish i was there with you. i love you dear!!! keep it up. soon you will be back here wiht us!! whether taht is god or bad im not sure! all my love!

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0264s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb