Calm before the storm...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Northamptonshire » Northampton
August 28th 2006
Published: July 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hello,

On 28th August 2006 I am leaving England for 10 months on a trip around the globe. I have included a map of all the main stop off points on my travels.

I will use this website to keep all my nearest and dearest updated on my adventures. I will drop you all an email whenever I get the chance to add a new blog (whatever they are!?). Or you can subscribe to my blog and an email will automatically sent to you whenever a new one is added.

First stop is three weeks in China, landing in Beijing on 29th August, I will let you know how it goes soon.

Here are the dates of my flights so you will have an idea where I will be and when:

Aug 28th - China
Dec 17th - Bali
Jan 5th - Australia
Feb 19th - Fiji
Mar 6th - New Zealand
Mar 21st - Chile
Mar 23rd - Equador
Jun 9th - England

See you all soon.

Ciao for now.

Andy
xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 82; dbt: 0.0859s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb