5th weekend England


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

5th weekend England

 Europe » United Kingdom » England » Northampton By Sabrinas Travels
July 8th 2007
Kev and Ali with helium
This weekend I went to England for a friends birthday party. I was really great. I got to see some friends and the families of people we stayed with back in March, and of course watch them all do Karaoke. On Friday night I met some new people at a small dinner party....amazing chinese food!! Than I spent all day Saturday shopping until the party that night. Then on Sunday I flew back to Nantes with British Airways, it was soo nice....compared to RyanAir!





Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.331s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb