This is a trial


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Northamptonshire » Northampton
November 21st 2006
Published: November 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi folks, I am now only 36 days away from our big trip and as part of my getting ready, I have set up this travel blog to keep you all informed as we go around the various places. I hope that I can find internet cafe's and work out how to do this from aboard or else this will be my one and only entry!

Will write again soon.

Helen & Bob


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Bob and HelenBob and Helen
Bob and Helen

At Burt and Sadaf's wedding celebration, Claridges, London 10th Dec 06


22nd November 2006

Well done!
This all seems OK, but I haven't found out how to "register" as you say I have to! XXX
22nd November 2006

Comment 2. Registered!
OK. I've now found out where to and have registered. It's on the blog page, called "subscribe"! Haven't found out what the UK flag and map links do yet though. Will these be where you put pictures and tell us where you are? I presume that I'll be able to use my BT wireless phone. Have you got one yet (or similar) or will we have to make do with your mobile - "cost a fortune"! In case you and others have forgotten, my wireless phone number is 05602390634. I used this to ring you at the week end - got your answerphone. Did you pick it up OK?
1st January 2007

phone number
OK Dad, not sure you want the world to know one of your phone numbers!! maybe Helen can delete this message?

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0514s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb