The Beginning....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Northamptonshire » Kettering
July 13th 2014
Published: July 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Collected Motorhome Collected Motorhome Collected Motorhome

Ready to go to her new home ?
A very good evening to you dear Reader,

Today my son Damian drove me to a farm in Leicestershire where we met a lovely couple who had a 2 berth VW Compass Calypso Motorhome for sale. I had already fallen in love with her and had such good vibes even just from the photos that were advertising her but D had to make sure it was a genuine sale, which he did and after spending a good hour getting to see how things work in her the deal was done. I was now the proud owner of ....... I haven't named her yet, I need to think on it perhaps overnight. Anyway this is the start of my Travel Blog which won't be too well documented until I begin my travels in earnest once I give up work next year. In the meantime dear Reader drop in every now and then for an update and I hope not to disappoint?. Btw I always appreciate feedback so if you feel like commenting please do.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Kitchen AreaKitchen Area
Kitchen Area

Can't wait to do some camper cooking ?
Living areaLiving area
Living area

Very comfy to sit in and also turns into an equally comfy king size double bed ?
New homeNew home
New home

In her place on the drive nicely tucked away ?


Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb