The Crystal Ball


Advertisement
Published: February 15th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Crystal enjoys the North East's premier seaside resort.......................


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



25th March 2017
Crystal

I'm so very sorry to hear of the death of Crystal.
I also have a dog, Bonnie, who brightens up all my days. I only think about her mortality when I hear about others and thus am doubly sad.
28th March 2017
Crystal

Crystal
Thank you for the kind comments. Crystal is sorely missed. We knew what the eventual outcome would be..... but the end was very sudden. It is difficult to walk on the beach without her, so we went to Edinburgh for a few days. Blogs in production.

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 15; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb