Update for the Updates


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk » Norwich
October 7th 2007
Published: October 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello World!

This is the update for my future updates. I do apologize for falling so far behind on my blogging-- I just got so caught up in the travel and living in England! Anyway, I'll be retro-dating blog updates from my travels and first few weeks in the United Kingdom over the course of the next few days (Yes Kels, truly the next few days).

As a general note, I love England (Long Live the Queen!) and everything British. Except certain words. To me, it will always be eggplant.

Hope you like the series of updates!

P.S. Please get skype and add me as your friend so I can talk to you all for free!!! Miss you 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0265s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb