and also...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Norfolk » Norwich
January 15th 2007
Published: January 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I would just like to add that I forgot to Spellcheck that last entry so I apologise. Lots of spelling and grammatical errors!

Advertisement



16th January 2007

Exciting!
Hi Em, I'm so glad its going well. Looking forward to hearing all about your classes! B
16th January 2007

Warm
Sounds like Norwich is positively toasty. I was in Hakodate (Hokkaido, Japan) the other day and I can honestly say I have never been colder - ever. Sapporo was -2.5 Celcius and warm by comparison! Hope the weather holds for you and have a chipper time!
17th January 2007

I didn't get a chance to say goodbye and good luck!!! Hope it all goes well. Your travel blog makes great reading and I'm sure I'll hear plenty from Pam! xxx Can't wait to hear more........

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.027s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb