Departing from Liverpool


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside » Liverpool
August 14th 2009
Published: January 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Every time when I'm going to holidays to my country I'm departing from John Lennon airport in Liverpool to Berlin in Germany.

It isn't so nice place and I think I'm in trouble because I hate the airports but I love to fly.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

The Yellow SubmarineThe Yellow Submarine
The Yellow Submarine

Liverpool is the Beatles and this a proof (-:
Easyjet vehicle Easyjet vehicle
Easyjet vehicle

It's look like a plane, but don't think it is confortable inside.


Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0753s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb