Two weeks to go!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Merseyside » Liverpool
July 17th 2008
Published: July 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Still loads more to do! No packing done yet and no plans to do it yet, when it will be done who knows! Any one fancy helping to pack two rucksacks your more than welcome!!!

Advertisement



18th July 2008

are you mad?!!!
What do you think you will miss most about home life?
19th July 2008

Sometimes think we're mad!!
What will I miss........... Probably clean cosy towels and a sensible toilet!! Oh and of course everyone at SL! x
20th November 2008

HHHEEYYY!!!!
hheeeyyy i feel so so sorry 4 yaz uz r missin im a celeb get me out of ere its hilerious!!!!!!!!!!!!!! happy b-day nick ope ur avin a gud day all da family say appy b-day 2 its sum 1 on im a celebs b-day 2 isn da weird ope ya r ok c yaz soon(ages) lts of lv Viikki n all da family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
21st November 2008

I'm a celeb
I can't think of anything worse than watching "I'm a celeb...". Well, maybe getting my eyes poked out with a sharp stick or being force to watch HSM3 would be worse! Thanks for the birthday wishes. I takes me ages to read your messages, I'm no go at the text speak shorthand stuff. It's obviously for the youth and being 34 makes me well past it. I had to ask a little singaporean kid to help me decifer your code. Hope you're all well, send our love Nick

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb