Trying to sort out getting this fancy blog thing set up!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lincolnshire » Lincoln
October 10th 2007
Published: October 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, its the 10th October and 22 days and 21 hours until I leave. Setting this up early so I can give the address out to everyone!
I have now moved out of my house and the tenant is moving in next Friday, (hopefully!), handed in my notice at work (12 days left to go!) and am just now trying to sort what to put in the backpack & I am off. A year away... no idea what to expect and am so so excited, nervous, happy, worried, shocked and amazed all at the same time!Hopefully this travelblog will keep everyone updated with what I am doing & where I am. As well as making as many of you as possible insanely jealous everytime you log on :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb