Seasons Greetings!!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire
December 26th 2005
Published: December 26th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hellooooooo there!!!

Just wanting to wish you all a merry christmas and a very Happy New YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Uuggghhhh it means I turn 26 soon....yuck!!! I don't like this getting older nonsense!!!! Its not for me! No thankyou!
Anyways hope you all had an AWESOME and FABULOUS Christmas and BEST WISHES FOR THE NEW YEAR!!!!!:-)
I will leave you all with some random photos:-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Noor and HayleyNoor and Hayley
Noor and Hayley

Our Christmas work do
NixNix
Nix

No she's not drunk
Hayley and AdamHayley and Adam
Hayley and Adam

My boss Adam
Helen, Hayley and NoorHelen, Hayley and Noor
Helen, Hayley and Noor

Hayley's drunk!
Xmas MorningXmas Morning
Xmas Morning

Bad photo of me:-(
The Boyz!!The Boyz!!
The Boyz!!

Kelvin, Simon, Ching and Yikkun... On my last dash back to NZ:-)
Singapore AirportSingapore Airport
Singapore Airport

Garden in the Airport! Yuuuppp!!
YorkYork
York

The River that I can't remember the name off.
YorkYork
York

The Shambles
YorkYork
York

Shambles again
YorkYork
York

The meaning of the Shambles
YorkYork
York

Just on nightfall
IrelandIreland
Ireland

Look at all that Whiskey, I think you could get slightly drunk on that
FredFred
Fred

Hellooo:-)
Uncle Stan + PhoebeUncle Stan + Phoebe
Uncle Stan + Phoebe

Aawwwwww:-) Thats my grandad in the background
My farewell bbq!!My farewell bbq!!
My farewell bbq!!

Crazy Mama belinda! Dez aka baldy boy, kelvin and yi!
My farewell bbq!!My farewell bbq!!
My farewell bbq!!

The whole gang
My farewell bbq!!My farewell bbq!!
My farewell bbq!!

The whole gang again
ImeldaImelda
Imelda

Heeee!! heee!!! At the zoo


Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb