2 Days to go...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Lancashire
August 11th 2005
Published: August 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello, welcome to my "travel blog" web page thingy. Thanks for visiting and showing interest.
Im still in England now, but I just wanted to check this thing worked okay, but it looks pretty professional so I'm fairly confident.
I'm now spending this cloudy thursday just sorting out the last little odds and ends before I leave, and as usual I have already found an excuse to waste my time "blogging" to coin a phrase. And I haven't even left yet!
I will try to keep this as up to date as I can, but this will depend on the local internet availability.
I think that's all I need to say as an introduction, and will probably make another posting before departure, so I think I'll leave it here.
P.S. The photo is just a test to see if I can upload images without too much hassle. This quiet train station is close by Sandringham, but it was lucky we were only passing through, as all of the trains seemed to be running a little late.

Advertisement



11th August 2005

Trains...
Typical public transport, disgrace!!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0363s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb