Sunshine drinks (AKA pissup at the Millers)


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Wilmington
January 12th 2008
Published: January 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Lots of blubbing and drinking. Nice to see all my lovely friends.

Sad you going but glad aswell, wish I was with you as you can tell.
Ill keep in touch by blogg to see what you2 are up to, still wish it was 3.

Have a great time and dont forget to come back safely and dont you fret.

Will miss you both loads, and wish you luck. Ill have the hump what what the fuck.

Love you both lots keep sending the message's and photo's to rub our noses in. but seriously have fun and be good. love fletch xxxxxx



Will I miss them - maybe!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



12th January 2008

I wasn't drunk!!
Butt...I did cry. So they are off tonight. Looking forward to all the stories en route. Love you all!!
13th January 2008

Wish you both a fantastic time!
Really, really jealous but you both deserve this. Have the most fantastic time and try not to miss us as we'll all miss you. Lots of Love. Susie x
15th January 2008

A bit late but I thought I ought to add my two pennysworth, you have a great time and hopefully we shall see you in New Zealand to do a bit more travelling with you this time. I will send you a private message with regards Dad when we have seen the doctor on tuesday should have the results of his tests. It was lovely to get your text this afternoon. Much love Mum and Dadxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
16th January 2008

toga
IThinking of you both every day, hope you are ok and enjoying yourselves, as I said before wish I was with you. Never mind Ill check the lottery again sat, you never know. love you both keep safe fletche xxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb