Three days to go!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Tunbridge Wells
July 25th 2008
Published: July 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!!
Still in the UK, three days until I leave.
The last few days have been a crazy mix of packing and saying goodbye to people! Firstly I need to say a huge thank you to everyone at Rowhill School. My last day was very special...I am missing you all already.
Anyway back to the packing.
xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

My lovely catsMy lovely cats
My lovely cats

I am going to miss these two!!!


29th July 2008

HEY
THANK U U HAVE BBEN SOO GREAT WITH ME AND I WILL MISS U FROM THE BOOTOM OF MYN HEART XXXXX DAN XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
29th July 2008

HEYA
HEYA MRS ROBINSON ITS THE LOVLEY DANIELLE THANK U FOR BEING A FAB TEACHER I WISH I COULD HAVE MORE LOVLEY TEACHERS LIKE U KEEP IN TOUCH IF U PLZ DAN XXXXXXXXXXXX

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0327s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb