1 week to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Rochester
October 25th 2006
Published: October 26th 2006
Edit Blog Post

We are off to India in one week for our 6 months journey in Asia and Australasia and our to do list is as long as ever.... But we are getting really excited. And setting up a travel-blog was one of the things I really wanted to do. Let me know if you don't want to be on the subscriber list. And I am sorry to say but it will all be in English (more germans know english then vice versa).
Bye for now
Claudia and Terry

Advertisement



26th October 2006

Use of English
Well if it wasn't in English, then there would be no way for me to know what the hell you were doing! Glad to hear that you and Terry are finally getting off on your honeymoon to the East. By the way, Liv has a German friend that got married last year (yeah, I got to visit Germany!), and he honeymooned in India too. What is it with Germans and India?
26th October 2006

was schon???
Hey, ihr fahrt schon in 1 woche weg? Das ging aber schnell jetzt. Scheint so als muesse ich mich auf email schreiben verlegen- obwohl mir das nicht so liegt. Wie kann man euch in der Reisezeit erreichen? Habt ihr eine feste Route,sodaß man Postlagernd auch Briefe schicken koennte? Das was alle fragen habt ihr ja vielleicht schon in einer Standardmail zusammengefasst? O.K. Tut mir leid das ich so lange nichts von mir hab hoeren lassen aber wir hatten mal wieder viel zu tun. Heute habe ich im Garten einen Apfelbaum gepflanzt! Die Feige muß ich auch noch jetzt im Herbst einsetzen. Im Kinderladen haben wir viel zu organisieren gehabt wegen Aussengelaende Umbau. und letzte Woche waren wir noch mal in Urlaubin den bayrischen Bergen. Claudia, kommst Du denn naechstes Jahr im Mai mit zu unserem HebammenWiedersehen Treffen? Ich hoffe sehr ich hoere Dich nochmal bevor Du wegfaehrst so per email ist mir das zu distanziert- aber ich habe auch verstaendniss wenn euch gerade die Zeit wegrennt ihr koennt ja nicht staendig am Telefon haengen.Gottes segen erst mal aber ich denke ich krieg dich noch mal persönlich.Viele grüsse von uns vieren und ich hab euch lieb Yanni

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 66; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb