leaving!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Kent » Canterbury
September 10th 2009
Published: September 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Just packed.
superly duperly scared!
muchly excited too
flight is at 10 but wont get to cusco till around lunchtime tomorow

Advertisement



11th September 2009

Hello!!!
Hi darling, are you ok?? you are very much in my thoughts. I am so anxious and wondring if you got there ok?? Everyone thinks you are so brave...and so do I. Its not the same here without you but that's just selfish. I so want you to have a great time, you have earned it. Take care my darling, love you lots, night night God bless mummy xxxxx

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb