Night before


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hertfordshire » Welwyn
December 8th 2006
Published: December 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Phew!
Just finished packing and we think we have everything - bit of a mad evening, although I knew it would be - I guess this is what happens when you leave everything to the last minute. And plus it didnt help drinking to oblivion the night before, (as fab as it was Molly)! I suffered with an amazing hangover this morning - so bad, only a fried breakfast seemed to tame the dodgy tummy!
Oh well - its 10.31, feeling slightly tired now and almost ready for bed...ummmm - maybe I've forgotten something, got this really strange feeling that I have...as long as I have my contact lenses I should be fine, and well I'll need to make sure I have my creams - cant leave without them either - oh and my glasses (sunglasses, and the other). oh and we've just checked, we have the passports, the Chinese money (cant remember what its called) the Japanese Yen, Hong Kong and Australian dollars - at this moment - we're loaded...!

Anyway - watch out for our next entry - apparently, the books say there are fair amounts of internet cafe's around in China - and all we needed to do was remember the symbols - although cant seem to remember it now - better check the guide book, one last time!

Oh well - better dash - take care everyone!

Love you all (well ummmm some of you more than others huh)..

Seeya!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0252s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb