I'm awake now.


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire » Romsey
October 25th 2008
Published: October 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm awake now, we have been back to the house to collect the 2nd load of gear and there was much activity at the house, the new tenants seem to be getting on top of things.

I feel like a grenade has gone off in my head space, and feel so out of sorts.

When we left the house today I didn't really feel any emotion, which suprised me and its nice to be back with Len and Sarah at Pauncefoot house, even though it will only be for a short while.

Today I am missing my beloved KTM, all the boys I regularly rode with are in Normandy, "Off Roading" we have both made many sacrifices for this adventure, I am sure with will both gain so much out of it.

Onwards we march.

Andy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0188s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb