the plan


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Hampshire » Portsmouth
July 12th 2009
Published: July 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

hey so this is my first entry.! woohoo

ive been planning on going back packing at the end of next year and mim soo excited already. ive found a company that help plan it all and sort things for you for a price of £449 which im willing to pay. and it sounds bloody amazing.

all i need to do is save and pay it and book my flight. does anyone know of cheap one way flights to sydney atm ive been looking around for best details but if anyone can help let me know.

so i cant wait to start buying my backpack and everything but at the same time i hate flying and ive gone for like the longest flight ever! and on my own. eek!

any tips send me a message, ive been doing my research ive got books out and everything. so i think im doing pretty well.

back soon.
x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb