It begins....


Advertisement
Published: June 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

After a seemingly endless train journey with a big gang of drunken blokes heading to some kind of Ibizaesque place, I am finally at the airport hotel.
The hotel was very easy to find, so easy i didnt bother getting a shuttle.
My room is so nice and it was just nice to be able to eat, 3pm and with only a large sugarfree redbull in my stomach isnt good, I swear i heard my stomach thank me.
I have booked to go on the 7:45am shuttle so ive set the alarm for 6am so when i wake up i can have a nice shower and just take my time. I know if i rush i will most likely leave something behind so I'd rather be up early to be sure.

I am gonna head down to the bar later for some food and a cheeky glass or two of wine.
Until then, see ya!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb