Day four


Advertisement
Published: July 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today, we toured a bunch of facilities. See pictures for details.

We also drove through Manchester (in the city) and saw a lot of awesome buildings!!! again, see pictures.

We are going to eat some Indian food tonight!!!! I'm so excited for some really good curry, and I hope I like it.

Anyone who is looking at htis shoudl send me a comment and let me know what you think!!!!

Love you all!!!

-Liz-

Advertisement



11th July 2008

Wow!! sounds like you're having an awesome time!! :D whats the college and your classes like?? i'm glad you're keeping us updated about everything you're doing while you're there. hope the rest of your time there is fun and i'll see you when you get back!

Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.021s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb