The Night Out


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater Manchester » Bolton
August 3rd 2008
Published: August 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Me and sister MichelleMe and sister MichelleMe and sister Michelle

The night is young.....and sober :o)
Wow....what a night!!!

Not gonna write much as I think the pictures will speak for themselves.

All I say is that I drank way too much, had a good laugh and ended up with very sore feet from all the dancing - I think everyone had a good time.

We started off at my sister Sam's for some drinks and nibbles and then went to Harvey's for drinks and to meet some friends, from there went to a few other bars, meet up with other friends along the way and then ended up in a club.

Me and my sister Tam's stayed out till late and got in around 4am...ops!!

Was very rough this morning, Mum woke me up at 1pm, sisters said she came to check I was still breathing a couple of time...haha.

Done nothing today but recover.

Enjoy the pics and have a good laugh at my expense.

xoxox


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

Sisters Tammy & JacquiSisters Tammy & Jacqui
Sisters Tammy & Jacqui

All smiles before going out
????
??

Not sure what I'm doing here
GigglesGiggles
Giggles

I'll get laughter lines soon
Sam & JacqSam & Jacq
Sam & Jacq

Waiting for the taxi
SistersSisters
Sisters

Shame there is one missing
Funny FacesFunny Faces
Funny Faces

Always have to have the token funny face shot
Me, Jacq & EmsMe, Jacq & Ems
Me, Jacq & Ems

Poor Em's had to put up with us sisters
BlondiesBlondies
Blondies

2 blondes and 4 brunettes
SistersSisters
Sisters

Very Nice
SmileSmile
Smile

Look at all those drinks - of course not my doing!
Pucker UpPucker Up
Pucker Up

Silly Billy's
LovelyLovely
Lovely

Very attractive
Em'sEm's
Em's

She loves me really - I'm sure she was rolling her eyes! :o)
Drunk YetDrunk Yet
Drunk Yet

Possibly!!!!
CheesyCheesy
Cheesy

Give us your best smile
FunnyFunny
Funny

I obviously found something very amusing
Char with Ryan and PaulChar with Ryan and Paul
Char with Ryan and Paul

Talkin about the good old times at Total Fitness
Char & DepeshChar & Depesh
Char & Depesh

This was a very drunk Charlie!!


Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0637s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb