London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Wimbledon
August 3rd 2006
Published: August 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello!!
This is my account with travelblog, haven't used it before and so might take me a while to get things going, but thought I'd use this rather than sending out loads of emails etc. Will work well for when I'm away, and great to have a record of places I've been. Anyway will notify you when there's actually something interesting to read! Have added a few pics from our SA trip in April ... unfortunately none of Gran 😞 xxxk


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Al & Karls Cape Town 04/06Al & Karls Cape Town 04/06
Al & Karls Cape Town 04/06

Al & I on the beach near Uncle G's, Camps Bay
Uncle GUncle G
Uncle G

Uncle G & moi, Camps Bay


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0311s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb