I leave in 53 days..


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Westminster
November 20th 2008
Published: November 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

January 10th.. leave Omaha, NE
January 11th.. arrive in London, England

April 27th.. leave London, England
April 28th.. arrive home

I'm living just up the street from Hyde Park in London. We will be travelling to a few spots in England such as Bath, Brighton, Greenwich, possibly Oxford, Salisbury, and Cambridge. There has been mention of going to Ireland for St. Patrick's Day. Scotland and other countries on the mainland will also be a must.
Not much to write yet, I'm just too excited to not look into getting a blog already! :]


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

where i'm going to livewhere i'm going to live
where i'm going to live

Oooh! A town with a Ferris Wheel!
my classmy class
my class

My class.. we dressed up as English characters for our class for Halloween. We've got some Beatles, Spice Girls, Harry Potter...
my teachermy teacher
my teacher

..and Rumiko was Big Ben!


21st November 2008

Great Blog!
The blog looks great and I can't wait to all your amazing London stories!!

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0582s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb