Back to London!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Surrey Quays
January 1st 2008
Published: January 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I spent a week in London for New Year's.
It was my first time in an English speaking country in 4 months...and man did that feel good!
I asked 17 people what time it was, just because i could!
It was almost exactly 2 years since I went there for the first time, junior year...


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

phyllis avephyllis ave
phyllis ave

view from my friends' house in surrey
collingham gardenscollingham gardens
collingham gardens

posing in front of my old house
piccadillypiccadilly
piccadilly

helen and nina taking london by storm
SOHOSOHO
SOHO

this one is a little blurry...


Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb