Shopping, Shopping and more Shopping


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Soho
May 26th 2009
Published: May 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today I decided to spend some time walking around and just shopping. London has this amazing fashion and I wanted to buy some cheap pieces to transform me into that. I was buying accessories and wearing them as I was walking around. My favourite store is Top Shop...especially the one in Oxford Circus. Its huge and has so many awesome things. I didn't buy anything there because I don't want to spend too much money and have to buy another piece of luggage. I did get some awesome boots for £20...which is cheap, even for Canadian standards.

Its really difficult to get my stomach and mind back to London time. I wasn't hungry until 5:00 today (about when I would have lunch in Spain) and I made myself eat dinner at 8:30 otherwise I wasn't sure what would be open at my 11:00 dinner time of Spain. I had fish and chips. They were brilliant.

Tomorrow is going to be a (fun) hectic day...my last day in Europe. I'm already thinking about my next (shorter due to articling) trip.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.24s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb