WELCOME


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Richmond
January 24th 2009
Published: January 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So... Am preparing to disappear for a couple of months. Have got my jabs, visas and whatnot. Am being very haphazard and the like, surprise surprise. But I'm feeling that PERHAPS I'm getting things slightly under control...

I'm not understanding this blog bizz very well, but hopefully it's pretty enough. I have exactly one week before I leave!! And I plan to make it a FANTASTIC week. I now have a camera, and will be springing it on everyone - coz I'm gonna miss you babes so much. Have already been taking a couple (as can be seen)... I seem to be the master of taking unflattering photos. GOOD TIMES. You've been warned.

I've also been given the aaaaawesomest idea by Al - if I buckle down with this teaching-myself-the -harmonica thing, I could play little blues riffs on the harmonica, do some Robert Johnson-esque wailing, whilst plucking open strings on a double bass! FUCKING AWESOME. I just need to get a harmonica in A. So am on the look out for one of those.

Unfortunately am having huge money-spending control issues....


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb