Travel itinerary


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Pimlico
July 6th 2007
Published: July 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

These are the details of my trip. They may change, but for those of you who said you might want to come out & join me, you can have a general idea of my timings:

July 6: London - Philadelphia
July 7 - 11: NY (visiting friends from Princeton & University)
July 11 - 18: Philadelphia (PhD party in Philly on the 14th!)
July 18 - 30: Denver/Boulder (staying mainly w/Becca, road tripping & camping around CO. Ruber flies out to join me on the 26th)
July 31 - Aug 8: RV from Denver to San Francisco with Ruber (Arches NP, Zion NP, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Death Valley NP, Yosemite NP).
Aug 8 - 13: Bay area (Kysa's wedding & related activites)
Aug 14 - 20: Hawaii (Big Island)
Aug 20 - Sept 4: Fiji (Yasawa's, Mamanuca Islands)
Sept 4 - 11: Solomon Islands
Sept 11 - 18: Samoa
Sept 18 - 23: Syndey (visiting Si & J!)
Sept 23: fly to Singapore..... no idea what I will be doing for 2 months, ideas include the Philippines, visit Brenna in Yap (Micronesia), Indonesia, Borneo.... etc- if you have any good recs or want to join me let me know!
Nov 17: return to London!

Advertisement



11th July 2007

!!!!
joder, pequeña! vaya viaje te vas a meter!! desde luego te lo mereces, me alegro mucho por ti y me das envidia cochina!!! a ver cuándo podemos encontrarnos nosotras en algún lugar para unas vacaciones juntas de las que tanto hemos hablado...pero creo q tus planes me pillan un poco lejos... Un beso, amor!
21st July 2007

Australia
If you manage to get down to Melbourne when you are on Oz, let me know. I am just a poorly student, but the food at my parents place is great and you will have a place to stay. email me if you add Melbourne to your itinerary Abby

Tot: 0.254s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb