Catching up with friends in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
August 11th 2006
Published: June 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

One of the many nice things about traveling the world is when you can reunite with old friends again. On my first trip to London I was able to do just that.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



25th March 2007

making me jealous
ah! My favorite city in the whole world!! I'm so jealous and am applying for Emirates RIGHT NOW! lol.. That just looks like the best job ever. My sister Cait is even thinking of doing it as well!! Maybe we'll see you in Dubai in the near future...
2nd April 2007

Good friends!
Hi darling!!!!! Always good to see you, such a good friend! Hopefully we'll catch up elsewhere around the world too! Lots of love!!!! Peta xoxoxo

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0937s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb