Its not over til its OVER


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
July 19th 2006
Published: July 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi All!

So I am back in the big smoke, London! I arrived about two hours ago after a long ferry from Ios then a 9.5 hour wait at the airport...so i am TIRED. I think the partying on Ios has finally caught up with me as I have all but lost my voice and I have some lovely mouth ulcers developing..NICE! I know!

Ios was wicked fun though...so much partying and great people. To the girls from Ios; Lucy, Mel, Diana, Carly S and Carly B...thanks for a wicked time.....and Tim...great to see you too! Hope you guys had a great last night, sorry I didnt get to say farewell!

So my trip is all but over...but I will keep the site updated with my general day to day grind....where ever I may be!

To everyone that made my Solo trip AMAZING....thanks....You made my trip what it was, a fantastic, amazing time! Without you all, there is no chance I would have had half the experience I did! Please STAY IN TOUCH!!!!

My email is claresafstrom18@hotmail.com....

Wtrite soon, miss you all already....

So here are few of my fav things:

Beaches
IosIosIos

Tim and I out in Ios

Positano, Italy
Monterosso, Cinque Terre
Cannes, France
Mylopotos, Ios

Sites

Sistine Chapel, Vatican City
San Gimingano, Tuscany
Piazza San Marco, Venice
Oia, Santorini


Party Places

Nice, France
Ios, Ios, Ios
Beer Halls in Munich (OF COURSE)

Food

Gelato, Gelato, Gelato
Potato Pie, Greece
Feta, Greece
Potato Salad, Munich




Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

IosIos
Ios

View from my room!!! So good!
The girlsThe girls
The girls

Carly B, Calry S, Lucy and Mel in Ios
Far Out Cocktail Hour...again!Far Out Cocktail Hour...again!
Far Out Cocktail Hour...again!

Mel and Lucy and ERIC
Far outFar out
Far out

Cocktail hour AGAIN....Ios is EVIL


Tot: 0.28s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 63; dbt: 0.101s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb