Counting down the days


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
April 5th 2005
Published: May 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

BlurryBlurryBlurry

I never did have a steady hand
Ok, so here's the deal: I set up my own website pages where I harp on about my travels as they unfold and YOU get an email each time I update the site.

Oh - and the deal part of this is that you are able to unsubscribe at any time and I won't even know. Just don't expect to still be sporting ten fingers if I do ever find out - Know what I mean...

If you're still reading this then you'll see that I've posted two photos on here. One is an out of focus shot of me wearing a sun hat indoors (and looking like a twat in the process) and the other is a truly riveting picture of my rucksack looking very full before I've put a single item of clothing in it. Oh dear.

I sincerely promise that the standard of photo will improve in future journal entries!

I'm off to bed now. You can leave comments on my webpage (profanity to a minimum please, the ol' girl checks this...) or you can email me on cxgcxg@gmail.com (profanity encouraged).

Nine days and counting,
Chris


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

A half packed full bagA half packed full bag
A half packed full bag

Looks like the teddy bears are going to have to stay at home *sob


6th April 2005

Does this thing work???!!
I sent you a 'private' email (although it didn't necessarily have to be private)... don't know if it went through? - Bee-hatch
7th April 2005

sorry you're leaving but pleased for you
will keep looking into your blogg. will keept you updated with life in Woodford ..... How boring ! - mfgreen
9th April 2005

Good luck mate
Like West Ham this year, you'll need it! Sure you'll love it, keep us posted. - Pony Music
12th April 2005

Mate, the photo of you under Chris X - you look like a heroin addict. Best of luck, look forward to hearing from you. - Andy Rich
17th April 2005

I want a present
I really hope you have the best of time ever! Sorry i never got round to saying good bye... if you think about it at all; please bring me back a SMALL caillou / stone from a place you visit. it won't cost you anything and i would really like it! will speak to you again soon. have fun. XXXX Marie-Pierre - marie-pierre

Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0624s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb