Here we go.


Advertisement
Published: May 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Right. This is it.

Have spent last three days planning, packing, shopping and worrying. Have the cab booked for 5.30am tomorrow!?!?! And then it's Helsinki here I come.

Not really sure wher I am gonna stay at the mo, but am sure I will be able to wing it on arrival. Once I've set up camp I'll find an Internet Cafe and update you on what Finlands Capital has to offer.

Check out the propsed route so far Here

Al.


Advertisement



4th May 2006

获得乐趣
Ooooooooh how exciting!!!!!! :) :) :) That trip sounds immense - You must keep us updated with your adventures! It'll make my life a little more exciting then too! :) Have an amazing time, take every opportunity, and 获得乐趣 Muchos Love, Vicki :)

Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.027s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0684s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb