London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
December 13th 2008
Published: December 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So for the past 3 weeks or so I've been too busy with final exams and papers to write here. Now that I'm finally done with my last final, I can update you on my last few trips!




We went to London with the whole castle program. All 84 students came, and our teachers lead us on tours of various museums, monuments, and neighborhoods. Here is a short photoessay of the trip.




Westminster palace





Big Ben





Buckingham Palace





Guards outside of Prince Charles house... We saw him enter the house a few minutes after I took this picture.





The National Gallery and Trafalgar Square.





Platform 9 3/4... entrance to the wizard world.





William Shakespeare's birth house.













Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb