West End Show


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » London City
August 9th 2007
Published: August 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I want that one!!!I want that one!!!I want that one!!!

Lil britain Guys....Madams
Hi di Ho Peeeeepoles!!!

So we managed to score some super cheap super awesome seats to a West End Show!!! Hazzah!!! It’s called stomp and it was absolutely fantasmic!!!!!!! And and and and and!!!! We wasin the frontest of the front rows hahahahaha we sat down and were like Omigoooosh we are in the front rooow Hooray!!!! So yeah it was pretty exciterous for me!! And the entire show is what you would call percussive dancing. There is no singing it’s all about beat and they made the sounds and those beats by using their feet, brooms, old tins, kitchen sinks, match boxes, lighters and just their bodys in general it was absolutely amazing, I would highly recommend every single person see it as it was simply just that cool!!!! Hahaha ok byeeeeeee

We also did Madam Tussads, and boy was that worth every cent!!!! Some of my pics have turned out with the models looking like they have some sort of a weird skin disease but here are the pics. And Chamber Live actually uses live actors and my god they get close they said they would get close but there would be no touchage….THERE WAS TOUCHAGE!!!!! And
Susan SarandonSusan SarandonSusan Sarandon

She could b my mama's older sister!!!
it was freaky deaky!!! I was holding onto Jo as we were going in and Jo was going “it’s not that scary let go..” and then something made a strange scary sound and Jo practically leapt into my arms screaming “BRONDWYN!!!!” hahahahahahahhahahahahaahaha

But yeah enjoy just how retarded I look and get used to it, I never realised just how pasty I actually am, well compared to wax mannequins anywhos

Alrighty then byeeeeeeeeeeeee xoxox



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Oh JohnnyOh Johnny
Oh Johnny

mmmmmmmmmmmmmm johnny
Joanna LumleyJoanna Lumley
Joanna Lumley

hehehehehehe Ab Fab Daaaaahling!!!
BritneyBritney
Britney

This one is for you miss Becca!! xoxoxox told u i wouldn't forget about you!! xoxox
Me and Johnny Me and Johnny
Me and Johnny

We is both looking very thoughtful hahahahaha


Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb