Man without Marbles Blogging..


Advertisement
Published: November 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Right, This is the beginning I guess, I thought about doing this a few times now.
But for this trip I've decided to try and make one.

Man Without Marbles
it sort of started with a trip a few years ago with Fisher when we went to Thailand after spending the summer at his Mum and Dads bar Rascals. We ended in India after a good stint around Thailand and Cambodia, I met a swede and ended up in indonesia and then living in Sweden???

Thats another storie in itself, but anyone who has ever worked abroad lived aborad, then you understand, only difference was it was my best mates bar, and at the time we had a shit load of cash and did not really give two fucks.... Around December my other best mate Simon joined us, he has sold his motorbike and decided to meet us in Bangkok, that turned out to be an ongoing thing now and we both work and live in Kos which I guess most of you reading know anyway..

Anyway after that and moving to Sweden for a year, and working overseas with another trip in between with my girlfreind
me and Fishme and Fishme and Fish

Fish made that T shirt in India, Its Shit
last year, its time after saving and selling T Shirts to head back for 4 months...

So first of all it's about 2 days untill I go, i got all my stuff, I got a cool digi cam i ofund on the beach in Kos this years so gonna take some cool photos...
£50 to spend to buy some trainers and some T Shirts and thats all I need, Izzy has the bog roll and toothpaste so where easy riders....

I can't wait for this trip Me izzy Fish and Karen ( His Bird .. Shes really cool, I think we'll have a laugh and sadly this might be the last time I head to Asia for ages... so Hopefully Punk Rocks not dead...

I've added a few Photos of what lifes been like for the last 3 years... so you get an idea of what gonna happen on the trip I just hope i can work a digi cam ...

Look this Blog might suck i dunno and but I am gonna try and give it a go... Heres to this trip and Viva la Bollocks..


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb