London again


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Hammersmith
January 24th 2006
Published: February 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Bundies, T.E.D's & a meat pie @ da walkabout pub!
Not a bad way to spend AUS day in london!

I came back to london for a job interview, so i stayed wih Lato the first nite (cheers Lato). On the 26th I doned the beer tree shirt & the volley's (nice 1 dad) & hit the walkabout.

I got stuck into the aussie bev's, dbl bundy n cokes, T.E.D''s, XXXX, a meat pie, chattin shit to random aussie's & a live band playin aus covers, top day! Then later @ nite, Ned & richard met me & we went to a few other pubs, great night!
Don't forget to smile when your ridin the bus on AUS day in london!!

Saturday was Ned's B'day, so we had a bit of a dinner party, good craic. 1 arvie me, rich n Will went down to the river for a pretty good sunset, yer in london!

Thanks Ned, Richard, Veronica & Rob for havin me, i had a top time.

Next stop Amsterdam!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The AlpsThe Alps
The Alps

Flyin from greece to london, pretty impressive.
London setLondon set
London set

A prtty nice sunset down the river.
me, Rich & Willme, Rich & Will
me, Rich & Will

Down the river watchin a sunset.


Tot: 0.232s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 27; qc: 95; dbt: 0.1804s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb