Almost Time


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Hackney Central
February 23rd 2008
Published: February 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just about to leave the house. Have probably packed waay too much and my case is a bit heavier than I was hoping for.

I feel physically sick and I'm shaking like a leaf, but apart from that, all is well.

I think I might be a bit mad to do this and all the "take care" and "be careful" warnings are beginning to get to me.

I wish I wasn't getting the tube now, should have taken up Sophia's offer of a lift to the airport. Silly me.

Anyway, next update should be from Bangkok. 'Citing.

Advertisement



23rd February 2008

Good Luck!
You will have a fab time hon! People are only telling you to be careful because you should be. But that shouldn't stop you having a good time too. Make sure to update us ! xxx

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0433s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb