1 week to go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Fulham
September 28th 2006
Published: September 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

1 week to go. Nearly everything is packed, including all my clothes which means i am forced to wear utility / beach gear to work and every evening out for the next week.

The cats are off to a new home in Bournemouth on Monday and every night between now and when I leave is filled with seeing friends & family.

To say I'm terrified is an understatement but I'm also hugely excited.

Decided to add a few pictures from my last nights in England to this entry - more of a photo blog. Next entry could perhaps be from Argentina!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Before I leftBefore I left
Before I left

Some photos from before i went


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb