London - Time to get off my arse...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Enfield Town
August 13th 2006
Published: August 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi Guys. Hows everyone been doing?

I've been back in London for about a month now, and I'm working already, and getting pretty bored, so I thought I'd do a bit of training, and sign up for a charity run, and it would be great if any of you guys out there could spare some money to help me out.

Its for Cancer Research UK, and its a 10Km run, I know half of you are still travelling around and are penniless, but the rest of you, no excuses!!!

Check ou the sponsorship page:

http://www.10ksponsorme.org/ianfarrell

Just donate anything you can, or if you want to do the run with me, sign up here...

http://www.cancerresearchuk.org/10k/

Ill be driving there, so don't worry if you want to go but can't get there.

Thanks Guys

Ian

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb