Pictures...


Advertisement
Published: December 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I just had this amazing blog all typed up, and it was so detailed and clever, I think it was my best one yet... But I accidentally clicked on a link, lost the page, and for some stupid reason, the auto save feature on this thing doesn't work, so I'm really irritated... It has not been a good day for me...

Anyway, I don't want to rant about my day, but mostly it's because my flat-mates (besides Maggi) are slobs and I've kind of hit the breaking point with putting up with them, but I have no outlet for my anger because I don't want to yell at them, and I don't think it would help even if I did. I'll put up the pictures and you'll understand what I mean.

Well, I as I said, I had this beautifully crafted almost ready for you, but it's gone, so I'm just going to post the pictures, and perhaps I will write about it another day... But I had been writing for the past 3 hours (it was a long blog) to avoid the last dregs of my homework, so I should probably do that now. Maybe this week when school is done I will update you again.


Here is a quick summary:
Harrods is amazing, expensive, but amazing.
The Natural History Museum was decent, and I love Darwin!
Paris was everything I had hoped for and I loved it!
Disneyland Paris was nice, but once you've been to one Disney park you've seen it all.
Brussels was pretty dull, but I think that was just because it was Monday and for some reason all of the museums are closed on Mondays... The chocolate was good though...
I cannot wait for classes to be over, and for Justin to come visit me!
And before that I am going to the Netherlands to stay with Uncle John and Aunt Sabine and her family and will visit my family, so I am super excited about that as well! (I just bought my ticket!)

Thanks for reading this, enjoy the pictures! I promise to go into more detail when I get over the loss of what I had written!

-Manon

Pictures
Natural History, Harrods, and Christmas time on Oxford Street
Disneyland Paris and Brussels
Ah-Magical Paris
My disgusting kitchen, thanks to my disgusting flat-mates

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb